Lost kid

Lost kid

Sometimes as adults we tend to forget how kids seems to loose themselves having fun at the park.

Back in the day when I was a kid myself. I like being lost. It’s where the fun starts.

Growing Up

Kid

A kid symbolizes youth and enthusiasm. It represents love and dimension through years of growing up, learning and experiencing. Its part of how we show our compassion towards ourselves. Growing up as a kid.

Bata pa ka

Photo by: laracada (All rights reserved)

Kids at this age are so cuddling to look at. Its the whole package of spending the weekend at the park. Keeping you from your gloom spending a peaceful weekend.

Looking back when I was a kid. It’s funny to see that I missed those times being called as “yagit” because of my playful attitude. Its one of the significance of being a kid again.